Wednesday, May 31, 2017


The ESP Scholarship Committee is happy to announce the ESP Teaching Certification Scholarship awards. The following four ESP members will be the recipients of the scholarship for the 2016-2017 school year:

  • Missy Giacomi – East Ridge Elementary, Para-educator             
  • Shelly McLarin - Northshore Network, Para-educator
  • Linda Mismas – Woodin Elementary, LAP Para-educator 
  • Karen Tarr – Inglemoor Elementary, Para-educator

Congratulations to these dedicated ESP members! We wish them the best of luck as they continue to pursue their education goals.

No comments: